eclectic electric guitar
electric guitar tree of life
Jaime Vendera - The Ultimate Vocal Workout

audio CD

T.D. CLARK's "PERSPECTIVE" covers new territory and includes four vocal tracks as well as quality instrumental tracks that define TD's sound.

 1.  Avalanche
 2.  The Fugitive
 3.  12 String Thing
 4.  Runaround
 5.  Sunrise
 6.  Mary Love
 7.  Spiked
 8.  Still Waters
 9.  If That's What It Takes
10.  Red Tide
11.  Flying Away
12.  Snake Eyes

total running time - 48:28

Don't forget to check out T.D.'s instructional DVD releases "Tales From Guitar Land; A Beginner's Beginning" and "Heavy Metal Breakfast: Discovering Modes & Arpeggios" as well as his other audio CD "Next Big Adventure"!

T.D. CLARK - PERSPECTIVE: $15.00 (U.S.). Shipping not included - click here to see shipping rate information. All Chops From Hell online sales are handled thru PayPal. You can securely use most major credit cards (You do not need to have a PayPal account to place an order with a credit card). Alternatively, if you do have a PayPal account, you can place an order using it, or even place an order using an eCheck.